Jojo Rabbit

Today Dec 9
  • Today Dec 9
  • Tue Dec 10
  • Wed Dec 11
  • Thu Dec 12
  • Fri Dec 13
  • Sat Dec 14
  • Sun Dec 15
  • Mon Dec 16
  • Tue Dec 17
  • Wed Dec 18
  • Thu Dec 19
4:00 pm 7:30 pm

Midnite weekend screenings happen on Friday & Saturday nights (meaning arrive on Friday and/or Saturday night by 11:45pm for seating, the movie starts after midnite)!

Director: Taika Waititi Run Time: 108 min. Format: DCP Rating: PG 13

Release Year: 2019

Starring: Roman Griffin Davis, Thomasin McKenzie, Scarlett Johansson, Taika Waititi, Rebel Wilson, Stephen Merchant, Alfie Allen, Sam Rockwell

A World War II satire that follows a lonely German boy named Jojo (Roman Griffin Davis) whose world view is turned upside down when he discovers his single mother (Scarlett Johansson) is hiding a young Jewish girl (Thomasin McKenzie) in their attic. Aided only by his idiotic imaginary friend, Adolf Hitler (Taika Waititi), Jojo must confront his blind nationalism.

Trailer

Paired Food & Drink Special Food & Drink Pairing

SEE FULL MENU
Blame It On Winston Churchill
Plymouth Gin martini (bone dry) with cucumber, dill, brine
Blind Fanaticism
German spiced rabbit and chicken meatballs, red wine sauce, rye bread

UPCOMING SPECIAL SCREENINGS

SEE ALL
Jan 3 - Jan 4

The Cell

His mind is her prison.

details
Jan 11 - Jan 12

Maid in Manhattan

Love checks in.

details
Jan 17 - Jan 18

The Wave

A celebration turns into a life changing hallucinogenic experience.

details
Jan 18 - Jan 19

The Wedding Planner

His big day is her big problem.

details