Midsommar

Today Jul 18
  • Today Jul 18
  • Fri Jul 19
  • Sat Jul 20
  • Sun Jul 21
  • Mon Jul 22
  • Tue Jul 23
  • Wed Jul 24
  • Thu Jul 25
  • Fri Jul 26
  • Sat Jul 27
  • Sun Jul 28
  • Mon Jul 29
  • Tue Jul 30
  • Wed Jul 31
  • Thu Aug 1
3:45 pm 6:45 pm 10:00 pm

Midnite weekend screenings happen on Friday & Saturday nights (meaning arrive on Friday and/or Saturday night by 11:45pm for seating, the movie starts after midnite)!

Director: Ari Aster Run Time: 146 min. Format: DCP Rating: R

Release Year: 2019

Starring: Florence Pugh, Jack Reynor, William Jackson Harper, Vilhelm Blomgran, Archie Madekwe, Ellora Torchia

A young couple visits an isolated Swedish village. Over the course of their vacation, they discover that its residents participate in an eccentric set of seasonal traditions. The recent death of the main character’s parents casts a sense of dread over the proceedings.

Trailer

Paired Food & Drink Special Food & Drink Pairing

SEE FULL MENU
The May Queen
short rib and lingonberry hand pie, sorrel salad, chamomile vinaigrette
Midnight Sun
Brennivín Aquavit, Swedish Punsch, grapefruit liqueur, lemon, honey, chamomile flowers

UPCOMING SPECIAL SCREENINGS

SEE ALL
Aug 9 - Aug 10

Vanishing Point

Tighten your seat belt. You never had a trip like this before.

details
Aug 10 - Aug 11

Freeway

Her life is no fairy tale.

details
Aug 23 - Aug 24

Road Games

On a stretch of desert highway, someone is playing a deadly game of sex, violence and sudden death!

details
Aug 30 - Aug 31

The Doom Generation

Sex. Mayhem. Whatever.

details