Waves

Today Dec 9
  • Today Dec 9
  • Tue Dec 10
  • Wed Dec 11
  • Thu Dec 12
  • Fri Dec 13
  • Sat Dec 14
  • Sun Dec 15
  • Mon Dec 16
  • Tue Dec 17
  • Wed Dec 18
  • Thu Dec 19
4:30 pm 7:00 pm Sold Out 10:05 pm

Midnite weekend screenings happen on Friday & Saturday nights (meaning arrive on Friday and/or Saturday night by 11:45pm for seating, the movie starts after midnite)!

Director: Trey Edward Shults Run Time: 135 min. Format: DCP Rating: R

Release Year: 2019

Starring: Kelvin Harrison Jr., Lucas Hedges, Taylor Russell, Alexa Demie, Renée Elise Goldsberry, Sterling K. Brown

Set against the vibrant landscape of South Florida, and featuring an astonishing ensemble of award-winning actors and breakouts alike, Waves traces the epic emotional journey of a suburban African-American family–led by a well-intentioned but domineering father–as they navigate love, forgiveness and coming together in the aftermath of a loss.

From acclaimed director Trey Edward Shults, Waves is a heartrending story about the universal capacity for compassion and growth even in the darkest of times.

Trailer

Paired Food & Drink Special Food & Drink Pairing

SEE FULL MENU
In Tyler’s Shadow
Absolut, orange, Bright White Ale reduction, cinnamon, lemon
You Wanna Share a Burger?
Cuban spiced burger, ham, gruyère, pickle chips, mustard, Cuban style roll, hand cut fries or salad

UPCOMING SPECIAL SCREENINGS

SEE ALL
Jan 3 - Jan 4

The Cell

His mind is her prison.

details
Jan 11 - Jan 12

Maid in Manhattan

Love checks in.

details
Jan 17 - Jan 18

The Wave

A celebration turns into a life changing hallucinogenic experience.

details
Jan 18 - Jan 19

The Wedding Planner

His big day is her big problem.

details