Buffy the Vampire Slayer

Sat Mar 23
  • Sat Mar 23
  • Sun Mar 24

Midnite weekend screenings happen on Friday & Saturday nights (meaning arrive on Friday and/or Saturday night by 11:45pm for seating, the movie starts after midnite)!

Director: Fran Rubel Kuzui Run Time: 86 min. Format: DCP Rating: PG 13

Release Year: 1992

Homework. Cheerleading practice. Killing vampires. No one said high school would be easy.

The Brink

Thu Mar 28
  • Thu Mar 28

Midnite weekend screenings happen on Friday & Saturday nights (meaning arrive on Friday and/or Saturday night by 11:45pm for seating, the movie starts after midnite)!

Thu Mar 28 @ 7:00 pm: Preview screening followed by a discussion with director Alison Klayman and producer Marie Therese.

Director: Alison Klayman Run Time: 91 min. Format: DCP

Release Year: 2019

A fly-on-the-wall chronicle of embattled former White House chief strategist Steve Bannon's global mission to spread extreme nationalism.

The Future is Female 2

Fri Mar 29
  • Fri Mar 29
  • Sat Mar 30

Midnite weekend screenings happen on Friday & Saturday nights (meaning arrive on Friday and/or Saturday night by 11:45pm for seating, the movie starts after midnite)!

Run Time: 80 min. Format: DCP

Release Year: 2019

A screening of sci-fi shorts directed by women, presented by DUST.

Ravenous

Fri Apr 5
  • Fri Apr 5
  • Sat Apr 6

Midnite weekend screenings happen on Friday & Saturday nights (meaning arrive on Friday and/or Saturday night by 11:45pm for seating, the movie starts after midnite)!

Director: Antonia Bird Run Time: 101 min. Format: 35mm Rating: R

Release Year: 1999

You are who you eat.

In Reality

Tue Apr 9
  • Tue Apr 9
  • Wed Apr 10
7:00 pm Sold Out

Midnite weekend screenings happen on Friday & Saturday nights (meaning arrive on Friday and/or Saturday night by 11:45pm for seating, the movie starts after midnite)!

Charlie Says

Fri May 10
  • Fri May 10
  • Sat May 11
  • Sun May 12

Midnite weekend screenings happen on Friday & Saturday nights (meaning arrive on Friday and/or Saturday night by 11:45pm for seating, the movie starts after midnite)!

Director: Mary Harron Run Time: 111 min. Rating: R

Release Year: 2019

A provocative new perspective on one of the most notorious crimes of the 20th century.